U10

Jouko Turpeenniemi     jouko.turpeenniemi(a)gmail.com   040 773 5486
 

U12

Lagledning – Joukkueenjohto

Arttu Puhakka         arttu.puhakka(a)gmail.com         040 8201 588

Tränare – Valmennus

Tuomo Partanen         tuomo.partanen(a)email.com  050 3510 899
Marko Karlsson          marko.karlsson(a)neste.com    050 458 2550

 

 
U14

Lagledning – Joukkueenjohto

Johanna Peltokangas      peltokangasjohanna(a)gmail.com   040 507 2900

Tränare – Valmennus

Simo Oras                  simo.oras(a)hotmail.com                        040 732 7838
Jarkko Salo             jarkko.salo(a)hotmail.fi            040 576 9691
Mats Kronvall         mats(a)rakennuskronvall.fi         040 515 2305


 U16

Ei omaa joukkuetta kaudella 2021-22

U18

Lagledning – Joukkueenjohto

Johanna Peltokangas      peltokangasjohanna(a)gmail.com   040 507 2900

Tränare – Valmennus

Juha Laitinen          050 521 887
Mats Kronvall           040 5152 305
Tom Stenbäck           tom.stenback1(a)pp.inet.fi          040 524 8590

U21

Lagledning – Joukkueenjohto

Mikael Svennas       mikael.svennas(a)gmail.com     050 384 0326

Tränare – Valmennus

Juha Laitinen          050 521 887
Sami Grek (huoltaja) 040 506 0516